Home » More & Less Hockey » Danny Boy

Danny Boy

🙂

I find myself stumbling around in a daze… they all won.  All of them… today? All three in one day?  Sharks, Flyers and Red Wings.  Saw some blip on the screen about a boarding call on Datsyuk.  Ultimately irrelevant but made me hiss nonetheless.  Absurd, nonsense, pshaw.

Mr. Boyle rose from the ashes to score the first goal for the Sharks.  Nabakov was crystal clear, no muddle in sight. Some kind soul posted a link to a pirated live feed so I could watch the Sharks in OT.  Hopelessly superstitious, I now suspect that this blog is an exorcism of sorts.  I would be of no use to bookmakers at all.  Life is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

