Home » Shark Rants & Pet Peeves » Some fun lists

Some fun lists

I found this while looking for this. Of the first this, second discovered but first found today, I reacted to #4 with “yeah, okay, I can deal with that.” Of #12 I thought “gulp, I am an unworthy member of several of those majority groups.”

Of the very last line, the caption under #22, I thought simply, “oh crap.”

Similarly, in the first discovered list, second found today, it was the last line that stuck with me. That I might be a member of a class that is presumed to be so finicky gave me some comfort. Clearly, I am easily reassured.

Leave a Reply

