Home » Flyers » A little affirmation

A little affirmation

“I think that the way he’s practicing right now, the way he’s dialing in for practices and games, and his focus really leads to his performance. Obviously he’s got ability and talent to do what he does, but right now he’s getting in a little bit of a zone where he knows he’s gonna be starting, he goes in there, he does his job,” Laviolette said. -Sean Gentille, Sporting News

Hah. Some fans, according to Tim Panaccio, were commenting on how Bryzgalov was letting a lot of shots in at practice in SJ.  I don’t know where he was sitting or what fans he was listening to but I knew Bryz looked better at practice in SJ than when I saw him in Voorhees in January.  He had a bounce in his step, he looked jaunty.  Reminded me of Bob.  I am learning.

Patting myself on the back.

Leave a Reply

